WE CARE PROTOCOL

CONTACT US

CONTACT FORM






Your information will be used for this communication only and not for any other purpose.

MARBELLA COLLECTION HOTELS

MARBELLA CORFU

Agios Ioannis Peristeron,

490 84, Corfu, Greece,

T +30 26610 71183-6

F +30 26610 71189

E info@marbella.gr

MARBELLA NIDO

Agios Ioannis Peristeron,

490 84, Corfu, Greece,

T +30 26610 76452

F +30 26610 76713

E info.nido@marbella.gr

MARBELLA ELIX

Karavostasi beach - Perdika,

461 00, Thesprotia, Greece,

T +30 26610 722723

F +30 26610 71189

E info.elix@marbella.gr

COMMERCIAL CONTACT INFORMATION

SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR

Perilkis Gompakis

E p.gompakis@marbella.gr

T 0030-26610- 72755

SALES MANAGER

Spiros Salvanos

E s.salvanos@marbella.gr

T 0030-26610- 72755

RESERVATIONS MANAGER

Marina Chitiri

E m.chitiri@marbella.gr

T 0030-26610- 72273

MARKETING MANAGER

Fran da Silva

E f.dasilva@marbella.gr

T 0030-26610- 71125

BRAND STRATEGIST

Maria Machera

E m.machera@marbella.gr

T 0044 7956 881604

SALES & E-COMMERCE EXECUTIVE

Areti Kitsou

E a.kitsou@marbella.gr

T 0030-26610- 72755

SALES & MARKETING REPRESENTATIVES IN:

UK & IRELAND

Lisa Jones

E l.jones@marbella.gr

T 0044 07760474900

DACH MARKET

Gerd Alex

E g.alex@marbella.gr

T 0049 171 5434893

RU & CIS MARKET

Milana Toneva

E sales.russia@marbella.gr

T 007 965 35 10226

PR UNITED KINGDOM

OPHIR PUBLIC RELATIONS

10 Peterborough Mews, London SW6 3BL

T + (0) 207 751 8035

M + (0) 7929845245

We endeavor to reply to all emails within 48 hours whereas due to Covid-19 conditions and staff working remotely from home there may however be a further delay in replying.

CHECK AVAILABILITY