CONTACT US

CONTACT FORM







    MARBELLA COLLECTION HOTELS

    MARBELLA CORFU

    Agios Ioannis Peristeron,

    490 84, Corfu, Greece,

    T +30 26610 72400-1

    F +30 26610 71189

    E info@marbella.gr

    MARBELLA NIDO

    Agios Ioannis Peristeron,

    490 84, Corfu, Greece,

    T +30 26610 76452

    F +30 26610 76713

    E info@marbella.gr

    MARBELLA ELIX

    Karavostasi beach - Perdika,

    461 00, Thesprotia, Greece,

    T +30 26650 97000

    F +30 26610 71189

    E info@marbella.gr

    THE COMMERCIAL TEAM

    SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR

    Periklis Gompakis

    E p.gompakis@marbella.gr

    T 0030-26614 42961

    SALES MANAGER UK, NORDIC & WESTERN EUROPE

    Spiros Salvanos

    E s.salvanos@marbella.gr

    T 0030-26610 72755

    SALES MANAGER RUSSIA, EASTERN & CENTRAL EUROPE

    Areti Kitsou

    E a.kitsou@marbella.gr

    T 26614 42960

    E-COMMERCE MANAGER

    Anna Grigoriadi

    E a.grigoriadi@marbella.gr

    T 0030-210 6895 320

    RESERVATIONS MANAGER

    Marina Chitiri

    E m.chitiri@marbella.gr

    T 0030 26610 72273

    MARKETING MANAGER

    Fran da Silva

    E f.dasilva@marbella.gr

    T 0030 26610 71125

    BRAND STRATEGIST

    Maria Machera

    E m.machera@marbella.gr

    T 0044 7956 881604

    SALES & MARKETING REPRESENTATIVES IN:

    UK & IRELAND

    Lisa Jones

    E l.jones@marbella.gr

    T 0044 07760474900

    DACH MARKET

    Ursula Kriechbaumer

    E u.kriechbaumer@mosaic-tourism.com

    T 0049 (0) 6104 643550

    RU & CIS MARKET

    Milana Toneva

    E sales.russia@marbella.gr

    T 007 965 35 10226

    PR UNITED KINGDOM

    SEKOYA COMMUNICATIONS LTD

    Victoria Henson

    E v.henson@sekoyacomms.com

    T 0044 (0) 20 3980 9500

    M 0044 (0) 7824 805 574

    We endeavor to reply to all emails within 48 hours whereas due to Covid-19 conditions and staff working remotely from home there may however be a further delay in replying.
    CHECK AVAILABILITY

    Awards